Wet N Wild Photo Focus Concealer Review

After hearing so many great reviews about the Wet  N Wild Photo Focus foundation, I knew that when I was in America I needed to try it out for myself. When I came across the foundation in Walmart, I also saw the concealer and decided to get it. I have barely seen any reviews about this concealer so have decided to share with you what I think of it.

I picked mine up in the shade 8408 Light Ivory. I was unsure of what shade to get as they had no testers so just took a guess. Luckily this shade is great for me and I can use it in many areas of my face. Not only is it great for adding extra coverage but it is also amazing for hiding dark circles. However, if you like for your under eye concealer to be brightening, you may want to go for a lighter shade than you usually would.

The applicator of this product is the same as most other concealers. Something I’ve noticed about this applicator is that it doesn’t pick up much product so you have to get more to cover larger areas. However, this isn’t necessarily a bad thing as it saves more for later usage so I can see this lasting a very long time.

IMG_0280

IMG_0281
The concealer looks really light on my hand in this picture because I’m slightly tanned from being on holiday but it definitely is the right shade for my face 🙂 

The concealer is very long lasting and definitely lasts a full day. I have noticed with other concealers that they wear away and only look good when they are first applied but this is not one of those. I’m so impressed with it and it was only $3.99, the only annoying thing is that they do not stock Wet N Wild products in UK stores so if you want it you have to buy it online. I definitely regret not buying more whilst I was in America as I can see myself using this product on a day to day basis. Click here to view the product on the Wet N Wild website.

Another great thing about this product is that it is cruelty free, vegan and states that it does not test on animals.

I would 100% recommend this product to everyone as I’m very impressed and have been loving it. It gives the perfect amount of coverage and is long-lasting (what more could you ask for from a concealer).

Thank you so so much for over 1,000 followers, one of my goals for this year was to reach this and I’m so grateful and happy that I did!

Thank you for reading! I really hope that this post was helpful and you enjoyed reading it. If you would like to follow me on Instagram or Twitter you can find me at @bethxkate.

Beth

PicMonkey Collage.jpg2

16 thoughts on “Wet N Wild Photo Focus Concealer Review

  1. I’m looking for a good concealer and never even considered Wet n Wild! They tend to be a good brand and I get their nail polishes for quick fixes on the run. Definitely have to look into this. Great review, thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

